Confirmed Speakers

Prof. Dan Schechtman Nicholas W. Yang, JP
Nobel Prize Laureate (2011), Distinguished Professor Secretary of Innovation and Technology
Technion – Israel Institute of Technology Government of Hong Kong, SAR China
Prof. Dongmin Chen Prof. Manuel Trajtenberg
Director, Office of Science and Technology Development Former Chair, Israel Higher Education Budgeting and Planning Committee
Peking University, China Parliament of Israel (Knesset)
Katharine Ku Lita Nelsen
Executive Director, Office of Technology Licensing Director (Ret.), Technology Licensing Office
Stanford University, USA Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), USA
Dr. Renchen Liu Prof. Eli Talmor
Deputy Director and Director of the European Centre Head, Institute of Private Equity
Tsinghua-Shenzhen Research Institute, China London Business School
Prof. Joseph (Yossi) Klafter Tim Lafferty
President Chief Executive Officer
Tel Aviv University, Israel Global Corporate Venturing, UK
Prof. Yesha Sivan Dr. Liat Ben-David
Executive Director, Coller Institute of Venture Chief Executive Officer
Tel Aviv University, Israel Wolf Foundation, Israel
Jeremy Coller Prof. Kalok Chan
Chief Investment Officer Dean of the School of Business
Coller Capital, UK Chinese University of Hong Kong
Dr. David Ai Yvonne Wong
Director of Knowledge Transfer Deputy General Manager
City University of Hong Kong Qianhai International Liaison Services Ltd.,
Hong Kong / Shenzhen, China
Prof. Serden Ozcan David S. Lee
Chair of Innovation and Corporate Transformation Senior Lecturer
WHU – Otto Belsheim School of Management,
Vallendar / Dusseldorf, Germany
School of Business,
University of Hong Kong

Comments are closed